from: 18-06-2019 18:00 until: 19-06-2019 21:00
warning for: Thunderstorms level: Yellow
Yr.no 7 day forecast for Kenley Weather:
  °C  mph mm mb
Tuesday 18 June 2019
14-18  18 S 6 0.4 1013
18-00  16 SSW 5 1.7 1012
Wednesday 19 June 2019
00-06  12 NW 5 0.6 1010
06-12  11 NNW 5 0.5 1009
12-18  16 NW 6 0 1008
18-00  17 W 9 0 1008
Thursday 20 June 2019
00-06  9 SW 6 0 1010
06-12  10 WSW 8 0 1011
12-18  14 WSW 10 0 1012
18-00  15 W 11 0 1013
Friday 21 June 2019
00-06  9 SW 5 0 1016
07-13  10 WSW 8 0 1017
13-19  15 WNW 7 0 1020
19-01  15 NNE 8 0 1020
Saturday 22 June 2019
01-07  8 NNE 5 0 1022
07-13  11 ESE 5 0 1022
13-19  18 SSE 8 0 1021
19-01  18 SE 6 0 1018
Sunday 23 June 2019
01-07  12 SSE 7 0 1020
07-13  12 ESE 8 0 1019
13-19  19 ESE 10 0 1017
19-01  18 E 10 3.8 1013
Monday 24 June 2019
01-07  16 SE 13 0 1010
07-13  15 SSW 9 0 1011
13-19  19 SSW 12 0 1014
19-01  20 SSW 7 0 1016
Tuesday 25 June 2019
01-07  13 WSW 4 0 1018
07-13  13 SSW 5 0 1018
13-19  19 SSW 7 0 1018
19-01  19 SSW 6 0 1018
Wednesday 26 June 2019
01-07  13 NW 4 0 1019
07-13  14 WNW 5 0 1019
13-19  19 W 5 0.8 1019
19-01  16 NNW 7 0 1018
Thursday 27 June 2019
01-07  12 NW 7 0 1019
07-13  11 NW 10 0 1019
13-19  16 NNW 10 0 1019

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (United_Kingdom/England/Kenley/)