Yr.no 7 day forecast for Kenley Weather:
  °C  mph mm mb
Sunday 20 October 2019
22-00  8 N 12 0 1018
Monday 21 October 2019
00-06  8 N 11 0 1018
06-12  7 NNW 9 0 1020
12-18  10 NNE 10 0 1022
18-00  9 NW 5 0 1023
Tuesday 22 October 2019
00-06  5 W 3 0 1024
06-12  5 SW 5 0 1023
12-18  11 SW 9 0 1024
18-00  11 SSW 6 0 1021
Wednesday 23 October 2019
00-06  6 SSW 6 0 1020
06-12  4 S 6 0 1016
12-18  8 S 9 0 1014
19-01  7 S 8 0 1009
Thursday 24 October 2019
01-07  6 S 11 0 1006
07-13  9 SW 8 0 1004
13-19  13 WSW 12 0 1007
19-01  9 SW 8 0 1010
Friday 25 October 2019
01-07  8 WSW 9 0 1014
07-13  5 SW 7 0 1018
13-19  10 S 9 0 1019
19-01  13 S 18 0 1016
Saturday 26 October 2019
01-07  13 SSW 18 0 1016
07-13  13 SSW 15 0 1015
13-19  16 SSW 16 0 1016
19-01  13 S 13 0 1015
Sunday 27 October 2019
01-06  10 S 14 0 1015
06-12  10 S 12 0 1013
12-18  15 S 16 0 1012
18-00  14 S 12 0 1011
Monday 28 October 2019
00-06  14 S 13 0 1011
06-12  10 W 11 0 1014
12-18  12 W 14 0 1018
18-00  8 WSW 10 0 1020
Tuesday 29 October 2019
00-06  7 WSW 11 0 1019
06-12  8 WSW 11 0.9 1017
12-18  9 WSW 10 0 1015
18-00  8 W 9 0 1014
Wednesday 30 October 2019
00-06  7 WNW 7 0 1014

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (United_Kingdom/England/Kenley/)