Yr.no 7 day forecast for Kenley Weather:
  °C  mph mm mb
Monday 19 August 2019
11-12  16 WSW 10 0 1012
12-18  16 WSW 12 0 1012
18-00  15 WSW 12 0 1014
Tuesday 20 August 2019
00-06  12 WSW 8 0 1017
06-12  10 WSW 8 0 1019
12-18  16 W 12 0 1022
18-00  17 W 9 0 1023
Wednesday 21 August 2019
00-06  13 SSW 6 0 1025
06-12  11 SSW 7 0 1025
12-18  18 SSW 11 0 1024
18-00  17 SW 13 1 1022
Thursday 22 August 2019
00-06  14 SSW 13 2.2 1021
07-13  13 WSW 9 0 1020
13-19  18 WSW 11 0 1022
19-01  18 SW 12 0 1021
Friday 23 August 2019
01-07  15 SW 9 0 1022
07-13  15 SW 8 0 1022
13-19  21 WSW 10 0 1023
19-01  20 SW 8 0 1021
Saturday 24 August 2019
01-07  14 SW 6 0 1021
07-13  13 SW 5 0 1020
13-19  20 SSW 8 0 1018
19-01  19 S 6 0 1015
Sunday 25 August 2019
01-07  14 SW 4 0 1014
07-13  14 WSW 6 2.8 1013
13-19  18 W 11 0 1014
19-01  17 W 9 0 1016
Monday 26 August 2019
01-07  13 SW 7 0 1018
07-13  12 SW 10 0.6 1018
13-19  18 SW 14 0 1018
19-01  17 SW 13 0 1017
Tuesday 27 August 2019
01-07  14 SSW 11 0 1017
07-13  14 SSW 12 0 1016
13-19  18 SSW 8 2.9 1016
19-01  15 SW 8 0.5 1016
Wednesday 28 August 2019
01-07  13 SSW 7 3.1 1017
07-13  13 SSW 8 0 1017
13-19  18 WSW 11 0 1017

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (United_Kingdom/England/Kenley/)